Dr. Siegal’s COOKIE DIET Reviews*

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

VIDEO REVIEWS

AUSTRALIAN NEWS STORIES

BEFORE & AFTER PHOTOS

Tony Before Dr. Siegal’s Cookie Diet 

Tony After Dr. Siegal’s Cookie Diet

Tony After

Marty Before Dr. Siegal’s Cookie Diet 

Marty After Dr. Siegal’s Cookie Diet

Josie Before Dr. Siegal’s Cookie Diet

Josie After Dr. Siegal’s Cookie Diet

Ela Before Dr. Siegal’s Cookie Diet

Ela after Dr. Siegal’s Cookie Diet

TESTIMONIALS

I’ve been on these cookies now just started 7th week and Iv lost 5 belt holes and 20 kilos with no exercise this has been the easiest diet Iv ever tried I own a restaurant and it’s been very hard to get on a diet but this was easy my goal is 40 kilos so only 20 to go I’ll be looking good for summer yay thanks DOC Just went to the doctors to jump on the scales tomorrow starts week 9 and I have lost a total of 25 kilos unbelievable these cookies unbelievable im now on week 16 and iv lost over 30 kilos that’s with no exercise but I signed up at the gym and will be starting to exercise yay like my page on Facebook Talottas pizzeria

– Tony Talotta

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person


Hey Diet Cookie People I am soooo happy with The Diet Cookie… I lost 3.5kg in the first week They are scrumdidilyumious. Cant wait to lose more weight thank you for an amazing product I already have told 2 ladies who have bought your product and hopefully there will be more…. will be putting my next order in very shortly Thanks

Dona Tretler, 04 Mar 2018


Im on day 5 & I’m already down 4.4kg “winning”. Keep in mind though I’m not cheating at all (not even a little bit, so no coffee, no chocolate, no take away)

Nicole Clues, 08 Feb 2018


Update its been one week, I lost one and half inches off my waist and lost 4kgs. I have reduced my diabetic pill and my sugars are now under 5 and I  feel great 🙂

Oscar Scicluna, 05 Feb 2018


I have been on the cookie diet for 4 weeks. I eat 1 to 2 cookies every 2 hours and dinner. For my dinner I have either fish, chicken fillet or a piece of lean meat with a generous serving of vegies or a garden salad. Before trying the cookies I loved to snack on chocolates, potato chips and after dinner choc chip icecream was my favourite, but in the last 4 weeks instead of having icecream I ate a cookie and the cookie, which I did not believe at first would work. Dr. Siegal’s Cookie Diet actually worked, the cookies suppressed my appetite and have successfully stopped my cravings for sweets. My favourite cookie flavour is Maple Pancakes which you have to try first it’s yummy! I recommend dr siegal’s cookies to any one who wants to lose weight and that has tried other diets and failed! I have lost 7.5kg and 13.5cms off my waist line in 4 weeks and I am so happy and proud of myself. I have tried many diets before and gave up but with Dr. Siegal’s Cookie Diet I saw results in the first week and I have not looked back and I am continuing to see more weight loss * and I hope to reach my goal weight in the next few months. I would like to thank Dr. Siegal for making these amazing cookies. Since I have lost 7.5kg, I have been more motivated to do exercise and my self esteem has risen. Who ever tries Dr. Siegal’s Cookie Diet I wish them all the success, good luck, have fun and what ever happens don’t give up.

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Lisa Marie Farnhill *

Hi its Lisa Marie! I thought I would give you an update on my progress since my interview in April on Today Tonight in Sydney Australia. Since then I have Stuck to Dr Siegal’s Cookie Diet cookies and have lost a further 11.5kg in 4 months. So all in total in 5 months I have lost an amazing 19kgs. Now I’m only 1kg off my goal weight. The Cookie Diet has changed my life. I eat healthier, I no longer crave sweets. I am more active and motivated to go to the gym and i love it! My self-esteem has risen and I really enjoy going clothes shopping.

Once I reach my goal weight i will be able to have a healthy breakfast and slowly wean myself off the cookies, using them only as a healthy snack alternative as I learn to manage my eating regime and keep the weiht off. I recommend Dr Siegal’s cookies to anyone who wants to lose weight. If you are determined and head strong you will succeed in reaching your goal. Thankyou Dr Siegal. I have been trying to lose weight for the last 15 years and failed every time. I have been on your diet cookies for 5 months and i look and feel amazing. My friends and family, and especially my husband who has supported me through this diet, are all very proud of me. Thanks again.

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Lisa Marie Farnhill *

Lisa’s Video Testimony – Dr Siegal’s Cookie Diet

(As seen on Today Tonight)


After working in the Fitness Industry for almost 5 years, in my experience I can see a clear attraction towards using The Cookie Diet. It has proven to be successful, easy to use and immediate. Dr. Siegal’s Cookie Diet cookies taste good and help my clients stick to their diet as it controls their hunger. I would highly recommend using Dr. Siegal’s Cookie Diet in junction to an exercise plan for the purpose of weight loss * and maintaining overall well being.

Beshoy Ayad (As Seen On Today Tonight) *
App. Sc., AIF Master Trainer, Pilates Instructor.

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person


Hi, my name is Neil Cuthbertson, 44 years old and live in the Gold Coast. I would like to thank Dr Siegal’s Cookie Diet – I have been on them for the last 3 months. In total I have lost 27kgs and feel fantastic. I have never really dieted before and realised I needed to do something quickly as I had slowly been gaining weight over the last couple of years. I searched different diets on the internet and came across the cookie diet. I thought to myself this diet is perfect for me, eating cookies and drinking lots of water with one meal at night. Being an avid golfer and having a 12 year old daughter I now find I am able to walk up hills and do a lot more activities a lot easier than I was able to before the cookie diet. The cookies are convenient and easy too, very portable. I received my cookies I followed the program for the first 2 weeks and then found I didn’t need as many cookies per day as the program suggested. Much to my surprise in the first week I lost 7 kgs I was so proud of myself I kept going and found I was losing weight very quickly week after week. Once again thank you Dr Siegal for your diet.

Neil Cuthbertson *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person


Hi, my name is Caroline McDonald and I have lost 13kgs in 7 weeks on the Cookie Diet. I have tried every diet known to man including prescription diet pills. The only thing that has worked is the Cookie Diet. I am so excited that I have finally found something that works for me. I have 3 jobs so I find it hard to stick to traditional dieting because of time restraints. This is perfect, all I do is eat the cookie and keep going. It would be a perfect diet for people who drive for a living, because you don’t have to heat anything up or prepare food that ends up soggy and hot by lunchtime. I’m also walking every day because I have so much more energy. If I can do it anyone can.
Thank you

Caroline McDonald *
Caroline’s Video Testimony – Dr Siegal’s Cookie Diet
(As seen on Today Tonight)

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person


I have been eating Dr. Siegal’s Cookie Diet cookies for 1 week and have lost 1.8 kilograms which is pretty good as I only need to lose about 7kg. It is a very convenient diet for me especially at work mid morning and mid afternoon when I need a coffee and a snack. I have had a couple of hungry periods but as diets go (and I have tried them all) it is the best and most effective for me so far….but it has only been one week! lol

Rhonda J. *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person


I have been on the cookie diet since Tuesday (6 days) and have lost over 2 kilo’s. The cookies are yummy, my favorite being the maple pancake. They are so filling. I feel so good for losing the weight and very motivated and will be eating cookies till I reach my desired weight. Thank you Dr Siegal 🙂

Marita Lunn *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person


The cookies have changed my life! I’ve lost about 10kgs now in about 5/6 weeks and I’ve never felt better. The best thing I found that is actually CHEAPER to be ON THE COOKIES then off them, its only $50 a week when you buy the month supply, so it really cuts down on my shopping cart bill! It such a convenient and easy diet to follow, I just have a cookie or two whenever I feel hungry through out the day and a substantial dinner of chicken and salad. I recommend this great diet to everyone that wants to lose weight and take control of their lives!

Sylvie M. *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person


Yes the cookies are working. I work from home and so for years I have wished for a diet that involved cups of tea with biscuits, to have at my desk! It might seem bland to some, but not to me. My fave snack is now a diet that works! I only want to lose about 5 kilos, so this is perfect – with a decent meal at night. I am already an avid walker, so….it is all going well. My clothes are much looser (after only 2 weeks) and I will probably weigh myself in a couple more weeks (when I remember!)

Pamela P. *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person


Since losing over 30kg a number of years ago i’ve been stuck on a plateau unable to lose the last 10kg to get to my target weight. I’ve been eating the cookies for a month now and have already lost 4kg which is amazing! They’re great value for money as i’ve been saving $100/week on my grocery bill and best of all, I don’t have to think about what to eat each day, just one meal to decide on – it’s SO EASY 🙂 The cookies taste great and i’ve also lost my bad habbit of snacking on lollies in the afternoon – it’s nice not to be hungry all the time too. 6kg to go and i’ll be ready for Summer early this year!

Di Williams *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person


I’ve been following the cookie diet during the day and just eating whatever I want at night, still drinking energy drinks and still enjoying what I eat – including desserts – with no/little exercise, and I still managed to lose 6kg in under 2 weeks 🙂 all I changed was I only eat cookies during the day, I changed my diet to this: wake up at 8/9am – eat 1 cookie, at 10am – eat 1 cookie at 12pm – eat 2 cookies, at 2pm – eat 1 cookie, at 4pm – eat 1 cookie, at 6pm – eat 1 cookie and then I have dinner when I get home around 8/9pm plus a dessert afterwards (usually) and a soft drink – and I eat some wasabi peas while I’m driving home – and it WORKS!

Thanks Dr. Siegal and thanks to OzHealth for bringing it.
Thomas Clarke *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person


I was sceptical about the diet until I tried it, the cookies taste great, hard to stop people from stealing them from me. I find that I am not feeling hungry at all during the day and I then enjoy my meal at night. I have been on the program for 1 week and so far have lost 4 kilos. Highly recommend as it is great tasting and easy.

Nicole Nation *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person


In the first two weeks of going on Dr. Siegal’s Cookie Diet I have dropped 4 kilos and feel a lot better for it. I don’t get hungry throughout the day and I sleep a lot better. I was 117+ kgs when I started and last weigh in I was 111.7. I feel this diet really works.

John Zader *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person


I am going really well with Dr. Siegal’s Cookie Diet. I love them! I have been on every diet you can think of and I can’t last for two weeks with out munching on other food in between. With the cookie diet I’m not craving for chips or junk food 🙂 and I have been on them for two and a half weeks I have lost 5kg and I feel great. Thanks OzHealth family for giving me this chance to lose weight and feel great.

Doris Israel *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person


Just letting you know that I just love the diet cookies. They are really working well for me.

Julie S. *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person


Having battled weight gain for decades, I am delighted to tell others that Dr. Siegal’s Cookie Diet really works. I lost 5 kgs in the first week which is phenomenal for me. The cookies are pleasant enough and I especially enjoy the variety of Chocolate Brownie and Cinnamon Oatmeal cookies. It is all so easy as you only have to prepare your evening meal. It is an ideal regime for everyone especially busy people and it works!

KR ( author of “The Inside Story of Cancer”) *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person


I am absolutely loving the maple pancake cookies, they are so yummy and if I eat an extra one, I feel so full/almost bloated. I love the chocolate brownie ones too but the maple pancakes are my absolute favourite! They do make you feel full and i’m only just starting on them and they are already making a difference! Love them! 🙂

Larrissa Martin *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person


Good Morning OzHealth Team, Thank you for despatching my order so quickly. My mother and I have been using the cookies for about 2 and a half months now and are finding them to be amazing! They are so delicious and really do stop cravings as well as suppressing our appetites. Earlier this year I lost 7kg which I have been struggling to maintain until I started using the cookies. I have now been able to keep the weight off and start achieving my new weight loss * goal of losing another 5kg. My mother has been quite over weight for many years and she has tried literally diet there is too loose the weight but has always been unsuccessful until now. After 2 and a half months on the cookies she has now lost an amazing 14kg! With our next batch of cookies that we have just ordered she aims too loose another 15kg. Thank you for supplying us with an eating plan that works!! Best Regards,

Bianca Trenholme *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person


This is the best weight loss * ever. I haven’t done any exercise and the weight has dropped .My work college can’t believe that all I have done is drink coffee and eat biscuits to have achieved such an impressive weight loss *. The individual packets are sooo convenient. I can eat them in the car, shopping, I just carry a packet with me at all times.

Bernie Woods *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person


I have been on the cookie diet for about 3 months. I was 108 kgs and I am now 95 kgs. I was 90 kilos when I was married in 1997 which is my target. I have not exercised during this period so it has suited my busy lifestyle. I like the maple pancake cookies the best and I feel full and satisfied each day. It has led me to having better eating habits and choosing healthier foods. I have also notice that my skin also looks much healthier since I started on the cookies. It is good to keep hearing the comments from family, friends and work peers as to how healthy I now look. Cheers

Stephen Doulgeridis *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person


To the OzHealth Team Just a quick note to say that my husband as lost 6 kilo’s since he has combined your diet coookies with a no carb diet. Depending on what he is doing he will have one meal of anything, one with the diet cookies and one with no carbs. The cookies do stop the hunger. At this stage things are looking good. Cheers

Jennie *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person


Thank you I will be ordering more as they are just so easy and convenient to eat. I love this diet as you can still eat what you like for dinner and see results. I started at 86kg and I now weigh 70kg I lost it all in about 3 months. I am now happy to say that I am back to my pre baby weight and I don’t eat them all the time now I do indulge a little and I still keep the weight off. However I have a goal of 65 to get to so I am going back on the cookie only during the day to help me get there. I also will add that during the 3 months I only did exercise once a week and that was only weight training just to tone up as well. So thank you again I have recommended this diet to a few friends and they also have had great results. Regards

Melanie Fletcher (As seen on Today Tonight) *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person


This product really works for me. Although I didn’t have any weight to lose, I wanted to maintain my current weight – and these cookies are fantastic for doing just that. I have a hectic lifestyle, in and out of my car all day, and I can rely on this product 100% to keep me going. I feel amazing, I receive compliments from my husband, it’s wonderful. I must mention too, that I’ve spoken with both George and Alice (Oz Health staff) via phone, and they give 5 star quality service. They go above and beyond. Thank you xx

Karen *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person


Lost 13kgs in 4 months and stopped my Diabetes Medication!

I am having a really positive experience with Dr. Siegal Cookie Diet, and I want to share it with all my relatives and friends who need to lose weight and are looking for the right diet. I have started at the end of July – I was hesitant to start as I know that every cookie has 4 grams of sugar but my colleague (who is a Pharmacist) encouraged me saying that if I am eating rice or bread this has more sugar than the cookies and he advised me to monitor my blood sugar as I have type 2 diabetes.

So I started the Cookie Diet! To be honest the first 2 days were the hardest days to give up breakfast for 2 cookies in the morning that wasn’t easy then I got used to it and as time went it got much much easier.

I have lost 13 kilos and I am still on them as I have to lose 4 more kilos to get to the right size for my height, honestly I am so happy with the way I look now and my husband too is very proud of me, the most important thing that on the first week I have checked my blood sugar level and went down to 2.7 then I called my GP and she asked me to stop taking the medication as I used to take half a tablet daily after breakfast, my last blood sugar level I did at the pathology last week was 5.8 which is perfect.

I would also like to mention that I follow the diet 5 days a week and have a break on the weekend and it still worked amazingly for me!
Thank you Dr. Siegal for this amazing product and it will be my pleasure to talk discuss my experience with anyone that has inquiries.

Alice Mazioun *

(As Seen on Today Tonight)

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

 _________________________________________________

ONLINE SHOP REVIEWS

Great! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by tam


I have had the cookies for almost a week, 500g down and they taste great! They definitely help curb your appetite!
Great weight loss * tool *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Unknown


I have lost 13kg thanks to the cookies my only complaint is that they get really boring. It would be great if you could introduce another flavour.

OzHealth Team:
We are introducing a new flavour this month:
Butterscotch 🙂

Best ever *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Sandy


I have a Thyroid problem and have tried heaps of other diet. So Tried the cookie diet, I have been on and off the cookies for about 2 months and I love it. Its quick and easy and yet tasty and filling. I’ve lost 10kg and was amazed at how easy it was.

KILO KRUSHER *
Posted by LES


I HAVE HAD THE COOKIES OFF AND ON SINCE NOV 2012 AND THEY HAVE ASSISTED IN MY WIGHT LOSS OF ALMOST 15KGS. THEY ARE NOT ONLY TASTY BUT DO SUPPRESS THOSE HUNGER PANGS ALTHOUGH LEAVING ROOM FOR A NICE EVENING MEAL

Results in only 1 week! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Sarah


Today is the end of my first week on the cookie diet, not only did I find it surprisingly easy I have lost 2.5kg. I have been for only 3 walks and eating a healthy dinner, not strict but stuck within 500 cals

Cost Effective & Works *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by David Lane


I have been on the cookie diet for several months and have lost about 10 kilos. I am nearing my goal weight so am now integrating a lunch time snack of low carb dry biscuits and a small sliced tomato to add some variety. This balance works well for me and I think that I can maintain this balance in the long term. I aim to keep the cookies as a main part of my food intake. My wife is doing the same and getting the same results. The cookie diet has been the easiest weight loss * experience either of us have had out of many different diets. Our budget is in a healthier state as well.
Thanks cookie team

So Easy! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Meredith


After having sat around at the office nibbling all day on the wrong food I found the cookie story and five weeks later lost 5 kgs. It was so easy.

8kgs down and loving it *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Adinda


I HAVE LOTS 8KG SINCE I STARTED ON THE COOKIE DIET IN FEBRUARY.

THANK YOU

Amazing taste & Results 🙂 *

Posted by Alanah

Hi, I was skeptical at first but once the cookies were delivered I got to taste all the different flavours and they are all so yummy! I was pleasantly suprised as diet shakes, soups I’ve tried in the past are really not nice plus its so nice to be able to chew something, I’ve been eating your cookies for a week and it really noticed how much they fill me up. Thankyou so much ! Alanah.

Awesome! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Alan


Your Cookies have helped me lose 12 Kilos & taste great. Especially microwaved

It works for me *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Sue


I have been on the diet for over a month and although I have only lost 4kg compared to other people I am not dissapointed as I only have the coookies for breakfast and snacks. I have a savoury tooth and all that sweetness was too much. So I just have crackers for lunch and although slowly it is working and is so easy to do.

Unbelievable Rapid weight loss *! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Martin T


Hi,
I am eight days into my two month supply of the cookie diet and am sticking to the plan. I have dropped from 124kg to 116.8kg in those 8
days. My target weight is 110kg but I would love to get down to 100kg. Thank you for helping me get my weight off that I have struggled with for
over ten years. I now have a number of friends who are now seriously considering doing
the diet having seen the results with me.

Love those Cookies *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Valerie


I have just purchased my second lot of Diet Cookies. I think they are fantastic, I had them last year and lost 8kgs in one month, ready for my overseas holiday. I have been snacking on junk food lately (my sweet tooth) so as I want to keep the weight off I have decided to use them again to keep me feeling good and healthy about myself and curb my sweet tooth. I also find them very convenient, as I can carry them in my bag or car, so I always have a snack or a lunch when I am out. Best way to lose weight ever!

Sweet Cravings Reduced *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Jenny varley


My husband & have used these cookies mainly as a 1 meal replacement or as a snack and it seems to have worked for us both this past month. I am a sweet tooth and my craving for sweet food/chocolate has reduced greatly. Not too keen on the maple pancake but is good to have the 3 choices.

Best idea EVER *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Diana


Cookies taste great and I am happy to say, THEY WORK!!!!!

Have out a friend onto them too. We both agree, there is no hunger and its so easy to manage. No weighing, counting calories etc. I have lost approx 10 kilos in about 4 weeks. Feel great.

Only one small problem, they take quite a while to be delivered, once ordered.

OzHealth Team:
Hi Diana, usually it takes 2-4 Business Days, but as we are based in Sydney and the Cookies are baked in Sydney also it can take longer to ship to WA, SA, NT or rural areas, but we are so pleased with your result, please email us and we will give you free shipping on your next order 🙂

easiest diet ever *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Nat


Have been on for 3 wks and have lost 6kg, easy as, you dont feel hungry at all, and believe me I’ve tried quite a few diets..

OzHealth Team:
Well done Nat!
Excellent work keep it up!

Great weight loss * *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Unknown


I have now been on the cookies for 3 weeks and have lost 7kilos. I have found the chocolate cookies very dry and would prefer to have the choice of how I order my next month’s supply.

OzHealth Team:
Firstly well done on an excellent result, you have done immensely well.
Secondly if you would like to arrange your own assortment of flavours for your next order that is absolutely doable, just give us a call on 1300 077 707 and we are happy to organise that for you over the phone.
Well done again 🙂

Review *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Unknown on 12th Feb 2013


Only just starting using this month, going ok at present

AMAZING weight loss * *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Unknown


I started this programme on Saturday and by Tuesday morning weigh in had lost 4Kg – amazing and I don’t feel hungry at all. Must say could do with a bit more variety in the biscuits.

Cookies *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Sam


I am very happy with the taste and the fact that the cookies do stop me feeling hungry. Making it very easy to lose some weight.

cant beleive it *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by vickie


Order arrived quickly. Started and the first week I lost 3kg. I am hungry, and cant wait till my next cookie, but im determined. I walk 6km in mornings and half hour on cross trainer every morning and then do farm work. So I get plenty of excercise but could never shift the weight. So far so good.

its effortless *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by lou/gordon


handy, cheap, and rewarding

Easy and tastes great *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Unknown


Delivery was prompt. I have only just started the cookie diet and already I can tell it’s going to be so easy to follow and looking forward to the loss of many Kilo’s

Tastes good! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Dannii


It helps fill me up and I don’t abuse food like I did. I am amazed that I don’t need to eat inbetween and happy with the product. Just wish it wasn’t so expensive but a good product overall.

Unbelievably Easy *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Jodie


I’ve been on the Cookie Diet for 3 Days and have found it easy to use and I’m not getting hungry and not wanting to cheat.

great taste *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Tina Higgins


Cookies very filling and taste good I was quite amazed……

Nothing To Rave About *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by CCS


Like most ‘diet products’… Its OK. However, they do make you feel full and the taste is not bad at all. After being 3 days on the Cookie diet I have already lost 1.5kgs. I feel so excited; I will keep going with them. Yaye!!!!!!!!

cookies *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by shep


Order arrived promptly and the cookies really taste great and not having to think about what to eat all day is great, but it is too soon to evaluate weight loss *.

Deliciousness *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Georgina Seymour


Wonderful way to lose weight as these cookies delight the taste buds while keeping you satisfied. Cannot believe that I am losing weight on something so tasty as these cookies:) Georgie Seymour

The Cookie Monster diet *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Jennifer on 18th Jan 2013


I received my cookies in the mail, this is my third day on the cookie diet, and I’m still not to sure, because I do still feel a little hungry and I enjoy having fruit as a snack and not able to eat fruit it’s a little hard. but it’s only been three days and I’m going to give the cookie diet a good go. I have started to excise again which is also good for weight loss *.

Cookie Diet *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Sarah Browne


The cookies are a good product but I think, we in Australia should get more of a varierty of Dr Siegal’s products like the shake’s, more cookie flavours, books and supplements. It is only early days for me I have been on the cookies for 3 days and have already lost 1.8kg, lets hope it keeps up at that rate, I find the cookies a little bit doughy in taste, but they are definately palletable and you get use to the flavour, so they aren’t to bad and if they work at the rate they have been, i will be very happy.

Sooo convenient *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Helzie


This is so easy for a full time working woman. Best part is not having to think about low cal meals for work etc. Lost 5kg in 7 week, so pretty stoked

Great tasty selection *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by CM


I have purchased several of the ‘mixed’ flavour packs now, and have not grown tired of the taste. I have the flexibility of creating my own plan, and find that I am never hungry.

Exceptional quality *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Diane Penny


Tasty, filling alternative to meals! Especially handy meals for work days!

cookies *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by josie


If I follow the instruction and exercise I lose weight and maintain a healthy lifestyle

So easy *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Unknown


I lost 10 kilos on the cookie diet & now I keep eating them to maintain my weight , too easy

Handy *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Unknown


These packs are so handy & certainly keep the hunger at bay.

Stopped my Diabetes Medication! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Alice Mazioun


Lost 13kgs in 4 Months!

I am having a really positive experience with Dr. Siegal Cookie Diet, and I want to share it with all my relatives and friends who need to lose weight and are looking for the right diet. I have started at the end of July – I was hesitant to start as I know that every cookie has 4 grams of sugar but my colleague (who is a Pharmacist) encouraged me saying that if I am eating rice or bread this has more sugar than the cookies and he advised me to monitor my blood sugar as I have type 2 diabetes.

So I started the Cookie Diet! To be honest the first 2 days were the hardest days to give up breakfast for 2 cookies in the morning that wasn’t easy then I got used to it and as time went it got much much easier.

I have lost 13 kilos and I am still on them as I have to lose 4 more kilos to get to the right size for my height, honestly I am so happy with the way I look now and my husband too is very proud of me, the most important thing that on the first week I have checked my blood sugar level and went down to 2.7 then I called my GP and she asked me to stop taking the medicat
ion as I used to take half a tablet daily after breakfast, my last blood sugar level I did at the pathology last week was 5.8 which is perfect.
I would also like to mention that I follow the diet 5 days a week and have a break on the weekend and it still worked amazingly for me!
Thank you Dr. Siegal for this amazing product and it will be my pleasure to talk discuss my experience with anyone that has inquiries.

Best Diet ever been on *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Dave P


Hi very Impressed with the cookie diet I have lost 7kg in just over 2 weeks

cookie diet *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Unknown


order arrived on time and the cookies really taste great. hunger is reduced but still feel hungry at times. Also, the cookie diet helps to control portion size whenever am having a cookie or dinner as I tend to feel fuller quickly.Feeling a lot lighter than I used to be and my clothes are beginning to fit better than it used to be. I don’t judge my weight by the scales I use my clothes.hope to drop two dress sizes.

easy as! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Frances on 21st Nov 2012


At first I thought is this right … I didn’t eat at work and I never felt hungry … After starting the biscuit diet I was so hungry I was counting the minutes till I could eat another one … That was the first 2 days … now everything has settled down and it is so easy to follow I have lost 3kg for the week … I’m happy with that.

Cookie Diet *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Lyn


Order arrived promptly and was eagerly anticipated. I don’t crave other things like biscuits now. Did have a headache the first 24 hrs but that has now gone. Don’t know my weight (abt 90kg)just go by how my clothes feel and how I look (not happy with that). Have tried lots of other diets – they don’t work for me as I love fruit and there were some that banned fruit of any kind. I don’t even look to have fruit now, but I will as the weather warms up, hope the weight loss * compensates for that. About to go caravanning for 10 days, that will be a test. When I get back should be feeling great. Need to get to 65kgs, going overseas in May, want to look good, and be able to try new foods. If I do put on some weight at least I know what I have to do when I get back! Very excited.

Cookie Diet *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Jem


Seems like I am not on a diet! Cookies are really nice and order received promptly. I certainly do not feel hungry, but it is too soon to evaluate weight loss *.

Cookie Diet *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Kay


Received my order promptly and in excellent order. Have only just started the diet but so far so good. Hunger is being kept at bay. Cookies are tasty. I am not finding it difficult to keep to the diet. Too early to see what weight is lost. Will keep you informed.

easy peasy *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Unknown on 10th Nov 2012


Really easy, convenient, satisfying – not hungry, no cravings. Fantastic.Thank you.

What a great start *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Jenn


Been having the cookies for four days and have lost 2 kilos already!!!

easy dieting *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Lian del Medico on 10th Nov 2012


I am finding it easy so far as I like the thought of eating something nice and its not boring eg carrots, celery. After 3 days I was already 1.5kg lighter!

Love the cookies *

Posted by Kaz

I purchased the cookies being a bit skeptical but after receiving them and trying them I love the taste of them and find it so easy to follow the diet I have already lost half a kilo and have only got the cookies 5 days ago so I can’t wait for next weeks results. Bring on summer.

EXCITED *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Unknown


Already lost 1kg in only 3 days!! Can’t wait til the end of the 4 weeks.

NEVER HUNGRY ON THIS COOKIE DIET *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Judy


I have lost 18kg in 6wks have had great results and expect to easily loose more. No more worries about weight.

I feel so happy. *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Karen


This product really works for me. Although I didn’t have any weight to lose, I wanted to maintain my current weight – and these cookies are fantastic for doing just that. I have a hectic lifestyle, in and out of my car all day, and I can rely on this product 100% to keep me going. I feel amazing, I receive compliments from my husband, it’s wonderful. I must mention too, that I’ve spoken with both George and Alice (Oz Health staff) via phone, and they give 5 star quality service. They go above and beyond. Thank you xx

13kgs down and so much more energy! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Caroline McDonald


Hi, my name is Caroline McDonald and I have lost 13kgs in 7 weeks on the Cookie Diet. I have tried every diet known to man including prescription diet pills. The only thing that has worked is the Cookie Diet. I am so excited that I have finally found something that works for me. I have 3 jobs so I find it hard to stick to traditional dieting because of time restraints. This is perfect, all I do is eat the cookie and keep going. It would be a perfect diet for people who drive for a living, because you don’t have to heat anything up or prepare food that ends up soggy and hot by lunchtime. I’m also walking every day because I have so much more energy. If I can do it anyone can.
Thank you

Back to my Pre Baby Weight 🙂 *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Melanie Fletcher


Thank you I will be ordering more as they are just so easy and convenient to eat. I love this diet as you can still eat what you like for dinner and see results. I started at 86kg and I now weigh 70kg I lost it all in about 3 months. I am now happy to say that I am back to my pre baby weight and I don’t eat them all the time now I do indulge a little and I still keep the weight off. However I have a goal of 65 to get to so I am going back on the cookie only during the day to help me get there. I also will add that during the 3 months I only did exercise once a week and that was only weight training just to tone up as well. So thank you again I haverecommended this diet to a few friends and they also have had great results. Regards

The Cookies do stop hunger *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Jennie


To the OzHealth Team Just a quick note to say that my husband as lost 6 kilo’s since he has combined your diet coookies with a no carb diet. Depending on what he is doing he will have one meal of anything, one with the diet cookies and one with no carbs. The cookies do stop the hunger. At this stage things are looking good. Cheers

Finally achieving my goals *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Stephen Doulgeridis


I have been on the cookie diet for about 3 months. I was 108 kgs and I am now 95 kgs. I was 90 kilos when I was married in 1997 which is my target. I have not exercised during this period so it has suited my busy lifestyle. I like the maple pancake cookies the best and I feel full and satisfied each day. It has led me to having better eating habits and choosing healthier foods. I have also notice that my skin also looks much healthier since I started on the cookies. It is good to keep hearing the comments from family, friends and work peers as to how healthy I now look. Cheers

Great Eating plan – Easy to follow *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Bianca Trenholme


Good Morning OzHealth Team, Thank you for despatching my order so quickly. My mother and I have been using the cookies for about 2 and a half months now and are finding them to be amazing! They are so delicious and really do stop cravings as well as suppressing our appetites. Earlier this year I lost 7kg which I have been struggling to maintain until I started using the cookies. I have now been able to keep the weight off and start achieving my new weight loss * goal of losing another 5kg. My mother has been quite over weight for many years and she has tried literally diet there is too loose the weight but has always been unsuccessful until now. After 2 and a half months on the cookies she has now lost an amazing 14kg! With our next batch of cookies that we have just ordered she aims too loose another 15kg. Thank you for supplying us with an eating plan that works!! Best Regards.

I’m NOT hungry on this DIET?? *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Larrissa Martin


I am absolutely loving the maple pancake cookies, they are so yummy and if I eat an extra one, I feel so full/almost bloated. I love the chocolate brownie ones too but the maple pancakes are my absolute favourite! They do make you feel full and i’m only just starting on them and they are already making a difference! Love them! 🙂

SOOOOO CONVENIENT *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Bernie Woods


This is the best weight loss * ever. I haven’t done any exercise and the weight has dropped .My work college can’t believe that all I have done is drink coffee and eat biscuits to have achieved such an impressive weight loss *.The individual packets are sooo convenient. I can eat them in the car, shopping, I just carry a packet with me at all times.

It Really Works. *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by KR ( author of “The Inside Story of Cancer”)


Having battled weight gain for decades, I am delighted to tell others that Dr. Siegal’s Cookie Diet really works. I lost 5 kgs in the first week which is phenomenal for me. The cookies are pleasant enough and I especially enjoy the variety of Chocolate Brownie and Cinnamon Oatmeal cookies. It is all so easy as you only have to prepare your evening meal. It is an ideal regime for everyone especially busy people and it works!

Love it! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Julie S.


Just letting you know that I just love the diet cookies. They are really working well for me.

Best Diet – Highly recommended! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Doris Israel


I am going really well with Dr. Siegal’s Cookie Diet. I love them! I have been on every diet you can think of and I can’t last for two weeks with out munching on other food in between. With the cookie diet I’m not craving for chips or junk food 🙂 and I have been on them for two and a half weeks I have lost 5kg and I feel great. Thanks OzHealth family for giving me this chance to lose weight and feel great.

Looking better, Sleeping better, feeling better *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by John Zader


In the first two weeks of going on Dr. Siegal’s Cookie Diet I have dropped 4 kilos and feel a lot better for it. I don’t get hungry throughout the day and I sleep a lot better. I was 117+ kgs when I started and last weigh in I was 111.7. I feel this diet really works.

From skeptic to HECTIC! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Nicole Nation


I was skeptical about the diet until I tried it, the cookies taste great, hard to stop people from stealing them from me. I find that I am not feeling hungry at all during the day and I then enjoy my meal at night. I have been on the program for 1 week and so far have lost 4 kilos. Highly recommend as it is great tasting and easy.

Too easy! Thanks OzHealth *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Thomas Clarke


I’ve been following the cookie diet during the day and just eating whatever I want at night, still drinking energy drinks and still enjoying what I eat – including desserts – with no/little exercise, and I still managed to lose 6kg in under 2 weeks 🙂 all I changed was I only eat cookies during the day, I changed my diet to this: wake up at 8/9am – eat 1 cookie, at 10am – eat 1 cookie at 12pm – eat 2 cookies, at 2pm – eat 1 cookie, at 4pm – eat 1 cookie, at 6pm – eat 1 cookie and then I have dinner when I get home around 8/9pm plus a dessert afterwards (usually) and a soft drink – and I eat some wasabi peas while I’m driving home – and it WORKS!

Thanks Dr. Siegal and thanks to OzHealth for bringing it.

Convenient, Cost effective & Crazy results! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Di Williams


Since losing over 30kg a number of years ago i’ve been stuck on a plateau unable to lose the last 10kg to get to my target weight. I’ve been eating the cookies for a month now and have already lost 4kg which is amazing! They’re great value for money as i’ve been saving $100/week on my grocery bill and best of all, I don’t have to think about what to eat each day, just one meal to decide on – it’s SO EASY 🙂 The cookies taste great and i’ve also lost my bad habbit of snacking on lollies in the afternoon – it’s nice not to be hungry all the time too. 6kg to go and i’ll be ready for Summer early this year!

Great Diet *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Pamela P.


Yes the cookies are working. I work from home and so for years I have wished for a diet that involved cups of tea with biscuits, to have at my desk! It might seem bland to some, but not to me. My fave snack is now a diet that works! I only want to lose about 5 kilos, so this is perfect – with a decent meal at night. I am already an avid walker, so….it is all going well. My clothes are much looser (after only 2 weeks) and I will probably weigh myself in a couple more weeks (when I remember!)

YOU SAVE MONEY ON THIS DIET!! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Sylvie M.


The cookies have changed my life! I’ve lost about 10kgs now in about 5/6 weeks and I’ve never felt better. The best thing I found that is actually CHEAPER to be ON THE COOKIES then off them, its only $50 a week when you buy the month supply, so it really cuts down on my shopping cart bill! It such a convenient and easy diet to follow, I just have a cookie or two whenever I feel hungry through out the day and a substantial dinner of chicken and salad. I recommend this great diet to everyone that wants to lose weight and take control of their lives!

Yummy Cookies! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Marita Lunn


I have been on the cookie diet since Tuesday (6 days) and have lost over 2 kilo’s. The cookies are yummy, my favorite being the maple pancake. They are so filling. I feel so good for losing the weight and very motivated and will be eating cookies till I reach my desired weight. Thank you Dr Siegal 🙂

1 week & looking good 🙂 *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Rhonda J.


I have been eating Dr. Siegal’s Cookie Diet cookies for 1 week and have lost 1.8 kilograms which is pretty good as I only need to lose about 7kg. It is a very convenient diet for me especially at work mid morning and mid afternoon when I need a coffee and a snack. I have had a couple of hungry periods but as diets go (and I have tried them all) it is the best and most effective for me so far….but it has only been one week! lol

I LOST 27 KILOS IN 3 MONTHS!!! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Neil Cuthbertson


Hi, my name is Neil Cuthbertson, 44 years old and live in the Gold Coast. I would like to thank Dr Siegal’s Cookie Diet – I have been on them for the last 3 months. In total I have lost 27kgs and feel fantastic. I have never really dieted before and realised I needed to do something quickly as I had slowly been gaining weight over the last couple of years. I searched different diets on the internet and came across the cookie diet. I thought to myself this diet is perfect for me, eating cookies and drinking lots of water with one meal at night. Being an avid golfer and having a 12 year old daughter I now find I am able to walk up hills and do a lot more activities a lot easier than I was able to before the cookie diet. The cookies are convenient and easy too, very portable. I received my cookies I followed the program for the first 2 weeks and then found I didn’t need as many cookies per day as the program suggested. Much to my surprise in the first week I lost 7 kgs I was so proud of myself I kept going and found I was losing weight very quickly week after week. Once again thank you Dr Siegal for your diet.

Posted by Linda & Wayne


We love the cookies and how easy it is to get results my husband lost 8kg in two weeks and I lost 3kg .

LOST 15kgs! Never to be found again! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Rae


When I needed a push start to loosing weight I turned to Dr Siegal’s cookie diet. I had a great start. 15 kilos lost. My doctor was very happy with the results!

Thank you Dr Siegal.

Different Batches *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Linda


This is my second month having the cookies, for me it’s great as I was one for very sweet things. I now have one or two cookies instead of a biscuit or piece of cake. Since January I have only lost 4 kilo but to me that is great. I enjoy the cinnamon oatmeal also the maple pancakes, pity you can’t have half and half.

Great tasting *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Sabine Carlin


This cookie diet is the best thing out there. I have lost just over 7kg in 4 weeks. Just starting my second month. And what can I say about the taste, FANTASTIC!!

Fantastic weight loss * *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Sheila Howard


I have been on the Dr Siegal’s cookies for 1 week and I have already lost 3.1 kilo’s. I have just ordered another month’s supply. The marvellous thing is I’m not feeling the hunger pang’s that I do when on other weight loss * programs. I really enjoy my evening meal. What a great way to lose weight.

Thank you
Sheila

Diet Cookies *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Unknown


I’ve only been on them for 2 days and they definitely help my hunger pangs. So far so good

Easy for a Full Time Worker to Loose Weight *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Glenys


I started the cookies on 12th November and by Christmas Day I had lost 10.2kgs. I drank most of the water early in the day so that I could sleep through the night without having to get up and I was strict with my Evening meal (no bread & butter, gravy, creamy salads or sauces) but I made sure that I ate plenty to fill me completely up. I didn’t need my evening snack cookie at all. I found that I really missed fruit. I have gained 1.6kgs over Christmas and I enjoyed all the foods that the season offered, so 2013 will see me back on the cookies. I have friends and family noticing the changes in my appearance too and my clothes are quite loose so that makes me feel great! I did not do any exercise and the weight still came off. I do enjoy the flavours of the 3 types of cookie and recommend to whom ever wants to give the cookie diet a go to start with the Monthly Supply.

Great product *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Angie


I have been eating the cookies for over 6 months and have lost 11 kilos. In the first 4 weeks I lost 7 kilos. I walk dogs every day and do not have time to stop and have breakfast and lunch so this option is very convenient for me and still eat snacks and my favourite foods and have not gained any weight back.

Easiest diet ever! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Unknown


I have been eating the cookies for 2 weeks & have not noticed a significant weight loss * yet but this diet is so easy that I can see that I will be more compliant than I have been with other diets such as Atkins. I have a sweet tooth and a cookie every 2 hours prevents all cravings & satisfies the hunger. They are very convenient to take to work and shopping – I no longer waste money on snacks. Initially I found them hard to buy locally as they are so popular they were sold out everywhere but a quick google search lead me to OzHealth Pharma & they were cheaper & delivered within a week. The maple pancake flavour is my favourite and they are equally delicious warm. I would recommend this diet to those who are habitual snackers but if you have slow metabolism it may take longer to see results.

Does Work *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Unknown


I have only been on the cookie diet for 2 weeks
and have already lost 2 & 1/2 kilos. I am finding it very easy to stick to and am feeling healthy and great. It is good to have a variaty of flavours.

Great product! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Lorie


Still enjoying the cookies. Perfect for my daily schedule while dieting.

Does actually work! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Nikki


After one month and a bit I lost 8 kilos. been a few months i have now lost 11 kilos.
If you actually strickly stick to the diet it works great. Awesome product! need more flavours though!!

Fantastic results *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Unknown on 9th Nov 2012


I have been on the cookie diet for 4 months, its great for me as i work in hospitality, working different shifts,so convenient, along with exercise, I have gone from a size 14 down to a 10.

It Takes Discipline *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Unknown


It works if you have quite strong discipline. This gets easier as the month goes on!

Actually Works *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Unknown


Its not magical but if you put in the effort you will get results. You will feel healthy as they contain everything your body needs to stay strong.

Excellent product. *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Karen


I have been enjoying these cookies for over a year (along with a nutritious evening meal)and they are great – but – this time my review is not about the cookies, but the STAFF at OzHealth Pharma – they are AWESOME – (in particular, George!!) Thank you xx

cookies yum *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Sonja


I really enjoyed the cookies and i lost 2.4 kilos in the first week so was very happy lost 5 kilos all up in 3 weeks so was happy ,i would stay on them but at $65 is a lot for one weeks worth of cookies where other diets are about half that..shame i can’t afford to be on these amazing cookies for longer..thank you though

OzHealth Team:
Hi Sonja please contact us and we can sort something out for you 🙂

Cookie monster!!! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Shell


These seem to help my appetite a bit but dont stop me from feeling hungry that much. A slow weight loss * but i am adding a small amout of food for lunch like a salad or a bit of protein otherwise all day cookies would do my head in..
Are they good?, only time will tell as i have 4kg to lose and i’m on my second box now so wish me luck. Im turning into a cookie monster, lol..

Cookies *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Cath


Taste great. Enjoy having a regular snack. Eating one every 2-3hrs. Hopefully will have a good weight loss * result.

Im a cookie monster.. *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Shell


Just got mine so cant really say yet, think I would order the Maple Panckes one next time as ive tasted 2 of the Chocolate Brownie and im not impressed with the taste. Just wish they werent as expensive though as $65 a week is a lot for me. Will let you know in a few weeks if they work for me or not.

takes not only hunger away but cravings too *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Christiane Aigner


I like the taste (chocolate brownie) and I feel really satisfied after eating one or two cookies. I don’t do the diet but use it as breakfast sometimes or instead of a snack or after sport when hungry. My worst time when I like snacking is at night and I was able to reduce this to nearly nothing since I just eat one cookie with a nice cup of tea and don’t want anything else anymore. Great product!!

Easy!!!!!!!!!!!!! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Anne O’Reilly


The cookies are delicious, it’s so easy, you dont have to make up special food for your diet, just open the pack, it’s great, love the flavour of the chocolate brownie, will be ordering more!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Great Hunger control *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Unknown


My mother in law and I tried this product and found that they are amazing for controlling your hunger and boredom. If your someone who eats because your bored this great. I personally jog 30mins a day and do weights. We both found that the product works well with weight loss * and in particular rapidly with good amount of exercise. I have started eating fruit and light snacks during the day to come off them.

Just the beginning! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by vicki


I only started this week so will I can’t comment on my weight loss *, but they certainly do fill you up. My only complaint would be a bit of diarrhoea not constipation. Otherwise its great, and very portable. I have only tried the choc brownie so far, but I m looking forward to the cinnamon oatmeal next week.

AMAZING RESULTS *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Karen


I started the Cookie Diet about 2.5 weeks ago.
I followed the instructions to a T, inc the water intake. I combined this with a balanced meal at night, plus a couple of high protien treats on the weekend. To date I have lost 3.2 kilos. I am very happy with the results. The flavours of the cookies are really great, no complaints there. Looking forward to what lies ahead for me after a few more weeks on these amazing cookies. It is so easy, just grab a packet of Cookies in the morning and you are set for the day. There is no starving hungry pains, or side effects at all for me. This Cookie Diet is amazing, & I reccommend this to anyone who has a very busy schedule, and want’s results fast.
Thank you Dr Seigal for introducing this to the world, its just so easy and I do believe that my weight loss * results further down the track will be worth talking about again…

If you want to lose weight – this is it! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Unknown


I found the cookies to be great. I lost 11kgs in two months. I was not as strict as the recommended 9 cookies a day, however, I am very pleased with the results. The only drawback for me is that it caused some constipation. Other than that – thumbs up!!

Great Tasting Cookies!!! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Unknown


These cookies taste great and are super filling!

Cookie Diet *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Monica


As this is only the first week I am unable to comment on any weight loss * but I can say the cookies are very palatable and I think may be a success. I am about to order a months worth and should be able to make a better review after that month.

Eat cookies & loose weight *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Trish


It’s easy, snack on cookies and have 1 low fat low calorie dinner.
I lost 4Kgms in one month.

Satisfies the sweet tooth! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Unknown


I followed the cookie diet for one month and lost 4 kilos. The cookies have a natural taste, so I found they were easy to stick to and satisfied my sweet tooth! I’ve since been on holidays and gained a couple of kilos, so I’ll start back on the cookies soon. While I enjoy all flavours my least favourite would be chocolate and you receive two extra weeks of chocolate cookies in the two month pack. I would prefer to choose my own combination of flavours.

OzHealth Team:
This can be arranged for you at no extra cost, simply call us on 1300 077 707

Really does work *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Unknown


I lost 5 kilos within the first month, following the diet strictly, then another 4 kilos the following month, but seemed to plateau during the third month. Its been a few months since I stopped using the cookies, and I have regained 2 kilos, so I am going to try to kickstart the weightloss process again by doing the diet for another month. Its important to note I lost this weight without any exercise, as I have several health issues, so that is really encouraging

Fantastic. *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Benita


I lost 15 kg in 3 months and hubby lost 10 kg. We eat the 9 cookies and once a day a healthy meal. It work wonders.

Good option *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Unknown


Cookies work if you have the motivation to stick to the schedule!

PACKAGING! *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Diane Penny


The cookies are great! The big box for two months is too awkward for those of us who have to pick it up from a PO!

Rather dry but the diet is working *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Lindsay


After just 8 weeks I have lost 10Kgs. The diet is just what I needed – something to reduce my calorie intake because it was how much not what I was eating that was stacking on the weight. I am unable to do any meaningful amount of exercise so the diet cookies are helping me control the Kgs.
On a negative note the Chocolate cookies are very dry and I would like to have more choice about which cookies I can select. I have also found that the zip in the resealable bag is usually stronger than the glue that is supposed to attach it to the bag.
I am going to stick with the cookie diet for a while yet.

Excellent Value *

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Unknown


Terrific value of money. When my 2mth supply arrived, hubby wanted to join me, so with 2 of us on the cookie diet this is the best value deal for us.*

* Individual weight loss results may vary from person to person

Posted by Unknown

Your Shopping Cart
Subtotal: $0.00  (0 items)
Your shopping cart is empty
Start Shopping!